Skip to main content

The content of this website has been moved to, the state administration's main website published on 1 July 2019.
For more recent information visit


Grum Award Goes to Three Plays for the First Time

Kranj - The Slavko Grum Award for the most original theatre text was this year for the first time conferred on three authors. Ivo Prijatelj, Simona Semenic and Ivo Svetina accepted the award at the closing ceremony of the 40th...